Latest News

Camp Yawgoog


Show More...

Information is now available on the Summer Camp page

Upcoming Trips

Elk Neck SP Chesapeake Bay, MD

Apr 7-9

Show More...

Crabbing, canoeing, cliff hiking and a lighthouse tour.

Directions

Destination Weather

Round Valley Backpack/Canoe trip

May 6-7

Show More...

Backpacking/canoeing at Round Valley Reservoir, the deepest lake in NJ (NOTE DATE CHANGE)

Directions

Destination Weather

Newbie Trip - French Creek SP / Hopewell Furnace

Jun 2-4

Show More...

This trip is for new scouts crossing over to Troop 10 and Troop Guides. We will camp at French Creek SP and hike to Hopewell Furnace NHS to work on Trail to First Class requirements.

Directions

Destination Weather

Delaware River Canoe Trip

Jun 22-25

Show More...

Our annual canoe trip along the Upper Delaware River. We will cover about 45 miles of the river from Calicoon, NY to Matamoras, PA over three days. Note, this trip is not open to first year scouts.

Barryville Gage Info

Downloads:

Destination Weather

Annapolis/Sandy Point SP, MD

Sep 15-17

Show More...

Tour the U.S. Naval Academy and enjoy great camping in Maryland.

Directions

Destination Weather

We meet at the church for all camping trips on Friday at 5:30pm unless otherwise noted. Scouts should bring dinner or money for a fast food stop. Boys are dropped off at their homes on Sunday morning.

Packing lists can be found on the Downloads page.

Troop Calendar

Troop Meetings are every Thursday from 7:30-9:00pm at Yardley United Methodist Church, 300 Langhorne-Yardley Road.

Troop committee meetings are the first Wednesday of each month, 7:30-8:30pm.

Calendar Highlights

See Calendar page for full troop calendar
  • Sat, Mar 25: Adopt-a-Highway, 8:30-9:30am, meet at YUMC (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
  • Wed, Apr 5: Troop Committee Meeting
  • Fri, Apr 7-Sun, Apr 9: CAMPOUT: Elk Neck SP/Lighthouse (Chesapeake Bay, MD)
  • Wed, Apr 12: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 13: Trenton Thunder Opening Night - Wear Class A for flag ceremony
  • Sat, May 6-Sun, May 7: CAMPOUT: Round Valley Backpack/Canoe (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
  • Wed, May 10: Tamenand District Roundtable and Eagle Project reviews (Langhorne Presbyterian Church) 7:30pm
Show More...
  • Fri, Jun 2-Sun, Jun 4: Newbie Campout: French Creek SP/Hopewell Furnace Historical Site
  • Sat, Jun 10: Adopt-a-Highway, 8:30-9:30am, meet at YUMC
  • Thu, Jun 22-Sun, Jun 25: Delaware River Canoe Trip (Thu-Sun)
  • Sun, Jul 9-Sun, Jul 16: Summer Camp at Camp Yawgoog, Rockville, Rhode Island
  • Fri, Jul 21-Sun, Jul 30: Yosemite High Adventure 2017
  • Sat, Jul 29-Sat, Aug 5: Adirondack High Adventure Trip
  • Sun, Sep 10: Roundup Picnic, 2pm, YUMC - A-J Salad; K-Z Dessert (TENTATIVE DATE)
  • Fri, Sep 15-Sun, Sep 17: CAMPOUT: Sandy Point SP/Annapolis
  • Fri, Oct 13-Sun, Oct 15: CAMPOUT: Location TBD
  • Fri, Nov 10-Sun, Nov 12: CAMPOUT: WestPoint/Camp Bullowa
  • Sat, Dec 2-Sun, Dec 3: CAMPOUT: Washington Crossing SP/Pig Roast - AOLs Invited